Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Showing some love:

It’s always to a delight to start your week off when you have been thought of as a lovely blog.   A heartfelt thank you goes out to Erin the inspiring creatress of Bella Bleue Healing, Health & Inspiration for Your Life.  Her blog is like a soft fuzzy throw blanket for your soul so my nomination is an honor coming from this beautiful person… If you haven’t visited her you really should!

The “One Lovely Blog Award” must be shared, it’s a pay it forward award, I love that.  Here’s how it works:

  1. Give generous thanks to the blogger that nominated you and make sure to visit their blog and give them a little love 😉
  2. Write some things about yourself (see questions below)
  3. Make a list of 15 bloggers you admire and let them know how awesome they are! These folks are the next round of honorees for the “One Lovely Blog Award”.  Make sure you let them know so they can pay it forward too!

Oh Me, Oh My!

The Questions:

  1. What is your favorite color? Orange, it makes me smile
  2. What is your favorite animal? My miniature schnauzer owns my heart, she is the bestest fur baby ever!
  3. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? Cherry Cola, old school style from a soda shop, not the high fructose corn syrup stuff (yuck), real old time cola!
  4. Do you prefer Facebook or Twitter? Facebook, I can visit friends and family that are far from me and share bunches with them.
  5. What is your favorite pattern? Is tie dye a pattern?  Anyhoo I love it!
  6. Do you prefer giving or getting presents? Giving I love to see people smile and feel loved!
  7. What is your favorite number? Lucky 13!
  8. What is your favorite flower? My favorite flower is the Daisy, she is simple and beautiful!
  9. What is your favorite day of the week?  I love Sunday’s it’s family time!

10. What’s your passion? Life… I want every day, every minute and every emotion to reflect my passion for life, how can you narrow it down to just one thing? =)

15 Blogs that inspire me in lovely ways:

  1. ARAB WRITER CHICK  
  2. Little Furrow 
  3. Stopping the Wind  
  4. Chester Maynes 
  5. Coco J. Ginger Says  
  6. Merlinspielen  
  7. An Authors Life  
  8. Lily Wight 
  9. Jill of All Trades…Expert of None!  
  10. The Writing Aficionado  
  11. The Nomadic Angel 
  12. Aarthi 
  13. lotuslozer  
  14. Bird  
  15.  The Journey 
Thank You again Erin for thinking of me… And to all of you who have made this blogging journey so precious thank you and Butterfly Blessings!