Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Hello Beautiful Souls of Cyberland!

I have been completely swamped with bustling life here at home.  It is the last week of school and craziness has a bound!  I wanted to hop on here and say thanks to all those who have visited me and bravely clicked the follow button; it means the world and moonbeams to me!

Also, I wanted to say that my flash fiction A Midsummer Eve is nestled in the pages of Short Sips is now available for purchase from Amazon and Barnes and Noble.  Make sure to pick up a copy, it’s packed full of flash fiction from many talented authors.

A Mid~Summer Eve

For all of you flash fiction writers, Wicked East Press are now reading for “Fresh Ground” which is the 3rd Coffee House Flash Fiction Collection.

And last but not least… I seem to have fallen off track when it comes to my 40 Day Journey.  This week is still filled with all sorts of zaniness so I will only be blogging when I can sneak it in, but starting on Monday May 28th I will be getting my groove back.

I hope everyone has had a fabulous Monday!

